Is there paranormal activity in the Forestville Cemetery?

Over the last few weeks, several Forestville residents told me there is paranormal activity in the Forestville Cemetery.  Creepy noises and shadowy figures have apparently made for a frightening experience.   Based on this information, I visited the leaf covered grave yard Friday afternoon looking for signs of anything out of the ordinary.  Although I did not see or hear any ghosts, ghouls or spirits, I had the distinct feeling that I was being watched.  That was creepy because to my knowledge there was not a single person in the cemetery.

Forestville Cemetery Haunted?

Leave a Reply

