Forestville Bits

bits 01

So, three days before the day before yesterday, I saw my friend Lenny coming out of the packy again and he said, “I know what you are thinking but I’m not an alcoholic. Alcoholics go to meetings. I’m a drunk I go to parties.”

CONNECTICUT

The word “Connecticut” has four different vowels and none of them are the same.

DID YOU KNOW?

Cardboard boxes are made of cardboard.

Oranges are orange.

Without light it would always be dark.

Brad Pitt’s name is Brad Pitt.

The Alphabet Song is a song about the alphabet.

BIRTHDAY

My friend’s daughter Tamara celebrated her 15th birthday. Her grandfather says she is so young that she comes with a warranty.

FINAL THOUGHT

How does a mime communicate on twitter? Seriously. Does anyone know? I am here all day except when I am away so drop me a line.

Boardman

Leave a Reply

